Change in the GBT series

Hello everyone,

This is just a quick note to inform you about a small change in the GBT series:

After months and months of deliberating, I decided to combine book 3 and 4 – T IS FOR… and KISS WITH CHERRY FLAVOR.

The cliffhanger was mean and it really is one long story. So last week, I updated all retailer platforms with the new, combined version. T IS FOR… is the whole book. KISS WITH CHERRY FLAVOR was deleted.

Thus, you’ll find a new numbering for the books in the series.

  1. Play With Me
  2. Ryan Hunter
  3. T Is For…
  4. Dating Trouble
  5. The Trouble With Dating Sue

If you experience any problems with the updated edition or you purchased T IS FOR… before the change and are now missing the second half and the happy ending, please don’t hesitate to contact me on facebook or email. I’m sure we’ll find a solution. 🙂

Love, Anna

best seller

One thought on “Change in the GBT series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s